Cruise Specialists

All the agents in this list are cruise experts! For first-time cruisers or veterans, our agents can help you find your ideal cruise at the right price. 

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Sheila DeCoste

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 425-3836
  • Email:sdecoste@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nicole Murphy

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-7500
  • Email:nmurphy@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Brown

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:hbrown@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Lisa MacIver

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7105
  • Email:lmaciver@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Marlene Dube

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-3433
  • Email:mdube@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Susan Beare

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:sbeare@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nadine Hartnett

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7885
  • Email:nhartnett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Bracken

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kbracken@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Diane Burden

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dburden@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Laura Kitching

  • Title:Branch Admin
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:lkitching@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Denise Matheson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dmatheson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner, ON TEMPORARY LEAVE
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details