Cruise Specialists

All the agents in this list are cruise experts! For first-time cruisers or veterans, our agents can help you find your ideal cruise at the right price. 

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Kathy Dunlap

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Barrington Place, 1903 Barrington Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:kdunlap@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sheila DeCoste

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Barrington Place, 1903 Barrington Street
  • Phone:(902) 425-3836
  • Email:sdecoste@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Marlene Dube

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-3433
  • Email:mdube@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Susan Beare

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:sbeare@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nadine Hartnett

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7885
  • Email:nhartnett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Shelley Millett

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7106
  • Email:smillett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Denise Matheson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dmatheson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Diane Burden

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dburden@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tracey MacDonald

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tmacdonald@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tara Clancey

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tclancey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Dexter

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:jdexter@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details