Group Specialists

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, Clayton Park Shopping Centre, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Leedham

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 864-4666
  • Email:hleedham@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Brianne Wells

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:bwells@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Mary Shannon

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner, Team Lead
  • Branch:Truro Centre, 40 Esplanade Street Unit 22A
  • Phone:(902) 893-7185
  • Email:mshannon@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tammy McKay

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:tmckay@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nicole Hersey

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:nhersey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Charline Fortier

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Main Street Moncton, 1273 Main Street, Suite 120
  • Phone:(506) 858-7118
  • Email:cfortier@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Julie Corbett

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Sussex, 138 Main Street, Unit 22
  • Phone:(506) 433-3377
  • Email:jcorbett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details