Group Specialists

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Margaret Fry

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:mfry@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kim Pettis

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:kpettis@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Brianne Wells

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:bwells@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Mary Shannon

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner, Team Lead
  • Branch:Truro Mall, 245 Robie Street
  • Phone:(902) 893-7185
  • Email:mshannon@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nicole Hersey

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:nhersey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tammy McKay

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:tmckay@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Barbara Sharples

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Amherst, 142 South Albion St
  • Phone:(902) 661-1220
  • Email:bsharples@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details